forbot
Plutos-AgroBel, ChP
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+375 (17) 291-94-56
  • Plutos-AgroBel, ChP
About enterprise

Plutos-AgroBel, ChP

Good afternoon!
You are welcomed the Private trade unitary enterprise "Plutos-Agrobel" by Minsk. A primary activity of our organization is realization of spare parts to tractors of all modifications of MTZ. At a warehouse constantly there is production to such brands of tractors as MTZ-3522, 3022, 2822, 2522, 2022, 1025, 1021, 1005, 952, 921, 920, 826, 820, 320, 90, 92, 82, 80, and also to various modifications of these brands from the Evro-O standards to Euro-4.
We want to pay your attention that we realize only original spare parts to tractors installed on the conveyor on assembly of tractors of the MTZ brand.
Send Us your applications, and we will be glad to send you the offer. Our prices will pleasantly surprise you!
Yours faithfully, state of emergency of "Plutos-Agrobel" Minsk.

Plutos-Agrobel private enterprise

Legal address: 220053, Minsk, Budslavskaya St., 21A, room I 45,

Postal address and address of registration and receiving goods:

220024, Minsk, conducted by Kolyadichi, Babushkina St., 2, room 15 (305)

UNP 191830119, OKPO 380886415,

r with 3012000079629 in joint stock company

"Belgazprombank" of TsBU No. 703, IFI 153001742, Address of bank: Minsk, Mayakovsky St., 15

ph. 291-94-56, ph. 291-86-78, 380-23-71 (70)

mob (V) 8-029-66-777-01

Products And Services
Laying 240-1003108
In stock
It is applied in МТЗ-80...82...510...522...800...821...921....922...923...952 brand tractors (for tractors with D-240 engines.... 245 and their modification, Euro-0,2,3).   Also Plutos-Agrobel it is ready to offer the big list oby, heaters, reducers, hydraulic boosters, distributors, cranes...
Group: Spare parts for tractor engine
Laying 240-1003109
In stock
It is applied in МТЗ-80...82...510...522...800...821...921....922...923...952 brand tractors (for tractors with D-240 engines.... 245 and their modification, Euro-0,2,3).   Also Plutos-Agrobel it is ready to offer the big list oby, heaters, reducers, hydraulic boosters, distributors, cranes...
Group: Spare parts for tractor engine
P780594 Collar
In stock
It is applied in MTZ-2022 brand tractors. (With the air cleaner Donaldson). Also Plutos-Agrobel it is ready to offer the big list of spare parts to MMZ engines of the D-240, 242, 243, 244 models... 245... 260..., used on all types of the MTZ tractors, the МТЗ-320...50...520...522...80...82...92...8
Group: Spare parts for tractor engine
IZhKS.632558.005 fan
In stock
1 Diameter, mm 510 2 Height, mm 59 3 Number of blades 9 4 Diameter of fixing openings, quantity Ø 9х6 5 Landing diameter of fixing openings, mm 100 6 Productivity, m3/hour (at discharge of 30 mm Hg and the speed of rotation of 2640 ob. / mines) 11360
Group: Tractor cooling systems
Compactor (2-3...... 5,0), for for production senazhnog or a kukurzny silo.
In stock
TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS OF THE COMPACTOR FOR PRODUCTION OF THE SILO BOTH FROM HAY AND FROM CORN                 № Article Working width (length) Quantity of working units Power consumption of a tractor Diameter of the driving wheel Weight (Kg) Overall dimensions...
Group: Feed harvesting engineering
Repair kit of laying of the MTZ-80,82 transmission
In stock
It is applied in МТЗ-80...82...510...522...800...820...922 brand tractors.     Also Plutos-Agrobel it is ready to offer the big list of laying for all brands of the MTZ tractors, rem.komplekt of laying on the check point, coupling cases, back bridges for the MTZ-80 tractors......
Group: Repair kits for tractors
Repair kit of laying of back Bridge MTZ-1221
In stock
It is applied in MTZ-1221 brand tractors.      Also Plutos-Agrobel it is ready to offer the big list of laying for all brands of the MTZ tractors, rem.komplekt of laying on the check point, coupling cases, back bridges for the MTZ-80 tractors... 2022, sets of laying of the...
Group: Repair kits for tractors
Repair kit of laying of the case of coupling of MTZ-1221
In stock
It is applied in MTZ-1221 brand tractors.   Also Plutos-Agrobel it is ready to offer the big list of laying for all brands of the MTZ tractors, rem.komplekt of laying on the check point, coupling cases, back bridges for the MTZ-80 tractors... 2022, sets of laying of the D-240 engine......
Group: Repair kits for tractors
Repair kit of laying of the MTZ-1221 transmission
In stock
It is applied in MTZ-1221 brand tractors.      Also Plutos-Agrobel it is ready to offer the big list of laying for all brands of the MTZ tractors, rem.komplekt of laying on the check point, coupling cases, back bridges for the MTZ-80 tractors... 2022, sets of laying of the...
Group: Repair kits for tractors
Repair kit of laying of back Bridge MTZ-1523
In stock
It is applied in MTZ-1523 brand tractors.      Also Plutos-Agrobel it is ready to offer the big list of laying for all brands of the MTZ tractors, rem.komplekt of laying on the check point, coupling cases, back bridges for the MTZ-80 tractors... 2022, sets of laying of the...
Group: Repair kits for tractors
Repair kit of laying of the MTZ-1523 transmission
In stock
It is applied in MTZ-1523 brand tractors.      Also Plutos-Agrobel it is ready to offer the big list of laying for all brands of the MTZ tractors, rem.komplekt of laying on the check point, coupling cases, back bridges for the MTZ-80 tractors... 2022, sets of laying of the...
Group: Repair kits for tractors
Repair kit of laying of the case of coupling of MTZ-80,82
In stock
It is applied in МТЗ-80...82...510...522...800...820...922 brand tractors.   Also Plutos-Agrobel it is ready to offer the big list of laying for all brands of the MTZ tractors, rem.komplekt of laying on the check point, coupling cases, back bridges for the MTZ-80 tractors... 2022, sets of...
Group: Repair kits for tractors
Contacts

Address

Belarus,  Minsk,  220024,   Minsk, st. Budslavskaya, 21A, room I 45

Phones of enterprise

management
+375
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+375
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Plutos-AgroBel, ChP. All information about Plutos-AgroBel, ChP in Minsk (Belarus).

forbot
Плутос-АгроБел, ЧП
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+375 (17) 291-94-56
  • Плутос-АгроБел, ЧП
О компании

Плутос-АгроБел, ЧП

Добрый день!
Вас приветствует Частное торговое унитарное предприятие «Плутос-АгроБел» г. Минск. Основным видом деятельности нашей организации является реализация запасных частей к тракторам всех модификаций МТЗ. На складе постоянно присутствует продукция к таким маркам тракторов как МТЗ-3522, 3022, 2822, 2522, 2022, 1025, 1021, 1005, 952, 921, 920, 826, 820, 320, 90, 92, 82, 80, а так же к различным модификациям данных марок от стандартов Евро-О до Евро-4.
Хотим обратить Ваше внимание, что мы реализуем только оригинальные запасные части к тракторам, устанавливаемые на конвейере по сборке тракторов марки МТЗ.
Присылайте Нам Ваши заявки, и мы будем рады выслать Вам коммерческое предложение. Наши цены Вас приятно удивят!
С уважением, ЧП «Плутос-АгроБел» г. Минск.
 
 

Частное предприятие «Плутос-АгроБел»

УНП 191830119, ОКПО 380886415

Юридический адрес : 220053, г. Минск, ул. Будславская, 21А, комната И 45,


Почтовый адрес и адрес оформления и получения товара:

220024, г. Минск, п/у Колядичи, ул. Бабушкина, д.2, комн. 305, третий этаж.
Получения товара склад №10

 

р\с 3012000079629 в ОАО «Белгазпромбанк» ЦБУ №703 ,
МФО 153001742,
Адрес банка: г. Минск, ул. Маяковского, 15

 т/ф. 291-94-56, тел. 291-86-78, 380-23-71 (70)

 моб ( V ) 8-029-66-777-01

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Прокладка 240-1003108
В наличии
Применяется в тракторах марки МТЗ-80...82...510...522...800...821...921....922...923...952 (для тракторов с двигателями Д-240....245 и их модификация, Евро-0,2,3).   Так же Плутос-АгроБел готово предложить большой перечень обой, отопителей, редукторов, гидроусилителей, распределителей, кранов...
Группа: Запчасти для двигателя трактора
Прокладка 240-1003109
В наличии
Применяется в тракторах марки МТЗ-80...82...510...522...800...821...921....922...923...952 (для тракторов с двигателями Д-240....245 и их модификация, Евро-0,2,3).   Так же Плутос-АгроБел готово предложить большой перечень обой, отопителей, редукторов, гидроусилителей, распределителей, кранов...
Группа: Запчасти для двигателя трактора
Хомут Р780594
В наличии
Применяется в тракторах марки МТЗ-2022. (С воздухоочестителем Дональдсон). Так же Плутос-АгроБел готово предложить большой перечень запасных частей к двигателям ММЗ моделей Д-240, 242, 243, 244... 245...260..., используемые на всех видах тракторов МТЗ, марок МТЗ-320...50...520...522...80...82...92.
Группа: Запчасти для двигателя трактора
Вентилятор ИЖКС.632558.005
В наличии
1 Диаметр, мм 510 2 Высота, мм 59 3 Количество лопастей 9 4 Диаметр крепёжных отверстий, количество Ø 9х6 5 Посадочный диаметр крепёжных отверстий, мм 100 6 Производительность, м3/час (при разряжении 30 мм.рт.ст.и скорости вращения 2640 об./мин) 11360
Группа: Системы охлаждения тракторов
Компактор для для изготовления сенажного или кукурузного силоса.
В наличии
Частное предприятие «Плутос-АгроБел» предлагает:        Компакторы ( К2-3, ….. К5,0 )          Компактор предназначен для производство силоса как из сена так и из кукурузы. А так же его можно использовать при производстве дорог для накатки грунта . Для изготовление силоса , самое важное получить...
Группа: Кормоуборочная техника
Ремонтный комплект прокладок коробки передач МТЗ-80,82
В наличии
Применяется в тракторах марки МТЗ-80...82...510...522...800...820...922.      Так же Плутос-АгроБел готово предложить большой перечень прокладок для всех марок тракторов МТЗ, рем.комплектов прокладок на КПП, корпуса сцепления, задние мосты для тракторов МТЗ-80...2022, комплекты прокладок...
Группа: Ремкомплекты тракторные
Ремонтный комплект прокладок заднего моста МТЗ-1221
В наличии
Применяется в тракторах марки МТЗ-1221.       Так же Плутос-АгроБел готово предложить большой перечень прокладок для всех марок тракторов МТЗ, рем.комплектов прокладок на КПП, корпуса сцепления, задние мосты для тракторов МТЗ-80...2022, комплекты прокладок двигателя Д-240...260.2, а так же...
Группа: Ремкомплекты тракторные
Ремонтный комплект прокладок корпуса сцепления МТЗ-1221
В наличии
Применяется в тракторах марки МТЗ-1221.   Так же Плутос-АгроБел готово предложить большой перечень прокладок для всех марок тракторов МТЗ, рем.комплектов прокладок на КПП, корпуса сцепления, задние мосты для тракторов МТЗ-80...2022, комплекты прокладок двигателя Д-240...260.2, а так же отопители,...
Группа: Ремкомплекты тракторные
Ремонтный комплект прокладок коробки передач МТЗ-1221
В наличии
Применяется в тракторах марки МТЗ-1221.       Так же Плутос-АгроБел готово предложить большой перечень прокладок для всех марок тракторов МТЗ, рем.комплектов прокладок на КПП, корпуса сцепления, задние мосты для тракторов МТЗ-80...2022, комплекты прокладок двигателя Д-240...260.2, а так же...
Группа: Ремкомплекты тракторные
Ремонтный комплект прокладок заднего моста МТЗ-1523
В наличии
Применяется в тракторах марки МТЗ-1523.       Так же Плутос-АгроБел готово предложить большой перечень прокладок для всех марок тракторов МТЗ, рем.комплектов прокладок на КПП, корпуса сцепления, задние мосты для тракторов МТЗ-80...2022, комплекты прокладок двигателя Д-240...260.2, а так же...
Группа: Ремкомплекты тракторные
Ремонтный комплект прокладок коробки передач МТЗ-1523
В наличии
Применяется в тракторах марки МТЗ-1523.       Так же Плутос-АгроБел готово предложить большой перечень прокладок для всех марок тракторов МТЗ, рем.комплектов прокладок на КПП, корпуса сцепления, задние мосты для тракторов МТЗ-80...2022, комплекты прокладок двигателя Д-240...260.2, а так же...
Группа: Ремкомплекты тракторные
Ремонтный комплект прокладок корпуса сцепления МТЗ-80,82
В наличии
Применяется в тракторах марки МТЗ-80...82...510...522...800...820...922.   Так же Плутос-АгроБел готово предложить большой перечень прокладок для всех марок тракторов МТЗ, рем.комплектов прокладок на КПП, корпуса сцепления, задние мосты для тракторов МТЗ-80...2022, комплекты прокладок двигателя...
Группа: Ремкомплекты тракторные
Контакты

Адрес

Беларусь,  Минск,  220024,  П/У КОЛЯДИЧИ, УЛ. БАБУШКИНА, 2, КОМН. 305

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+375
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+375
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Плутос-АгроБел, ЧП предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Плутос-АгроБел, ЧП, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.